Firefox 3.5

Shucks. I didn’t even know Firefox 3.5 hit the shelves. Go get it if you haven’t already. It’s supposedly a bit snappier, and now it has features that other browsers (like Opera and Safari) have already had for a long time (like tab tearing). I’m not complaining. I’m a Firefox fanatic. I love the ability to endlessly customize. You just don’t get that in any other browser.

Currently it’s been downloaded over 11 million times.

My real wish is a 64 bit Firefox. Someone tell me when that comes out.

Leave a Reply

