How to Make a Free Professional Website

I’ve got this really cool video on youtube about how to make a free professional website. Did I mention that I’m showing you how to make a completely free website that looks really professional? And guess what? I use WordPress to make the very cool free website. WordPress is powerful and it’s not just for blogging, as you can see from this website right here (which is also a WordPress site). In the video I cover the basics: how to sign for a WordPress website, how to create links, how to add pages, etc. In my next video (coming soon) I’ll cover a few more advanced topics, like adding pictures, embedding videos, creating a contact form, etc. From there we’ll advance to how to create a WordPress website using your own domain name. The video will cover significantly advanced topics, e.g., setting up a database, FTP, tweaking themes and more. Keep in mind that using your own domain name means it won’t be free, and right now we’re focusing on how to create a completely free website.

Don’t forget to check out the video!

3 responses to “How to Make a Free Professional Website

  1. Hi ! I’m Air, I watched your video and I must say it’s amazing. I’m learning to create a website. Hope next vdo coming soon, Thank you a lot. ;-D

  2. plz tell me how to Add HTML Code in wordpress. SUre Check out my website http://www.historyofmbt.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

